WingMakers Forum
Visit SUMBOLA - The Social Reading Platform
Publishers, Authors, Readers, and Talent wanted.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Quantum Pause
PostPosted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 10:26 pm 

this is my first time here
After practicing the Quantum Pause for a few weeks I experienced The Presence ' hello - I am you & you are me '
now what ? I would like to have some contact with someone who has also had the experience.
michael301

Post subject: Re: Quantum Pause
PostPosted: Tue Mar 08, 2011 7:04 pm 
Posting Freak

Hi Michael.....welcome to the forum.....to some degree methinks everybody here has experienced this presence which keeps getting stronger.. :D
Mark

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2011 2:48 pm 
Posting Freak

Location: High Plains of the Front Range of the Rocky Mts in Colorado USA
welcome, brettbkr301, to the WMF ... congradulations ... the SI must think you are ready to transform ... or have you begun already?

one might assume, that since you are familiar with the QP technique, that you may also be familiar with the rest of the WMMs ... "now what?" is up to you... why don't you get to know the rest of you here: http://www.wingmakers.com/anatomyofindi ... sness.html

I tend to agree with Mark, that we have all "met" the SI - recognized it, and never forgot that moment, whether we knew what a Sovereign Integral was at the time or not ... and no doubt, the experience(s) are different for each of us... this may sound strange, but I recognized it, but didn't know what it was or why it appeared, until I read the PCI :wink:

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:45 pm