WingMakers Forum
Visit SUMBOLA - The Social Reading Platform
Publishers, Authors, Readers, and Talent wanted.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Music
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 2:57 pm 

The music @ quantusum.com is deep.

It's inviting, warm, soft and smooth, and it has an epic.

Complex melody going on nonstop.

the music resonates with me.

as everyone else, I wonder what this is about?

I've only read the LTO discourses, some philosophy, interviews, and from the fourth I touched a star, and completed the journey. :D

AA books, the dohrman prophecy, and now the quantusum. So much material to catch up with for me, since I discovered WM (my friend suggested) on autumn 2011.

Hello I'm from scandinavia, I've been producing music for the last 5 years. (:

I'm curious how many of here have been aware of WingMakers since 1998? It's 14 years ago, I something like 6 years, just a little kid.

I'm asking all you who have known about wingmakers for long time alrady, what are you doing? You must be really deep into the light meditation practices, the texts, art and music, and the rest of the content. I'd love to hear all kinds of personal experiences regarding WM, although I can read, the forum is full of text, but if anyone wants to tell me something I'll listen (:

I've been doing the "..As the light of my heart brightens... "...leave it in the mystery to shine of it's own light..." thing for 6 months now, semi sketchy in the start. Properly in the last three months, there's light in my heart. It's a Lovely... meditation practice.

Infinite love to all my brothers and sisters.

Onyks

Edit: HEHE, how did I end up making a new topic. It was just supposed to be a reply in the Quantusum topic. I must have clicked something... ah well, anyways is there anyone else from scandinavia here and who else is producing music? or should I say, Involved in music?

If so, I'm gladly listening to it.

Post subject: Re: Music
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 2:21 am