WingMakers Forum
Visit SUMBOLA - The Social Reading Platform
Publishers, Authors, Readers, and Talent wanted.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: May I introduce myself.
PostPosted: Mon Jan 03, 2011 1:12 pm 

Hello my brothers and sisters,

How wonderful it is to introduce myself to this wonderful community of individuals. You could say that I am new to the wingmakers material but in a sense I feel like I've known these truths since I was a child. These writing have done more to confirm and affirm my innermost self than anything I've encountered.

I've spent the last month pouring over every page of wingmakers, lyricus and event temples but it was with in the first few days that I knew that it didn't matter whether any of it was "true." I knew that the cosmological and spiritual truths conveyed in the philosophy and in dr. neruda/anderson 's interviews were far more sophisticated than anything ever written on earth.

The first time I sat meditating on the chamber pictures and listening to the music I felt enlivened, enriched and connected. In the middle of my meditations I received a phone call from an acquaintance inviting me to a ayahuasca ceremony. He said he had just been praying about who to invite when he suddenly knew he should invite me. Well long story short by the end of the my medicine journey I no longer had any doubts as to the existence of the wingmakers and their intent for humanity.

I want to thank the whole of creation, all beings of light, love and ascension in this dimension and the rest for the magic of life and the chance to be here for this amazing time.

Bless you all and I'll be seeing you around the forum.

Keith aka Red Hand

Post subject: Re: May I introduce myself.
PostPosted: Mon Jan 03, 2011 2:33 pm 
Posting Freak

Hi SI (aka Keith aka Red Hand).

Thank you for your perfect intro.